10 Ways To Get Your Love Back

Vincent Egoro

One day on a bus ride home, I heard two friends discussing, and one remarked “Everybody wants to get married, meanwhile those of us in the marriages want out.” Then I thought to myself, why are there so many breakups and divorces these days? Don’t people believe in love anymore? What really causes most marital and relationship disagreements?

I am not a relationship expert; as I have no qualifications in relationship or marriage fields. But to answer my own questions and improve my own relationship with people, I went to the “Teacher” and found these words; “Take us the foxes, the little foxes, that spoil the vines: for our vines have tender grapes.” – Song of Solomon 2:15. You see most times the issues we face in our relationships are not the problems, but the symptoms of the problems. Most of our problems stem from these three factors:

“Most people…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

