From the Bottom of my Hypothalamus

image

Hope for Love

I always dream
Of having the best things in life
But life has taught me
That not everything
Not all person
Live like in the fairytales.
I have learned to accept
That not everyone will treat you right
That not everyone can reciprocate
That not everyone can respect.
Despite of this imperfections
I have learned to love
To love my mother
To love my husband
To love my kids
To love my friends
To love everyone
And
To love myself.

Photo Source: Erwin Maique

Leave a Reply

